We are finding most clients continue to contact us by email direct, at the various email addresses below.  We are still contactable however by telephone on 028 9024 3901 should you wish to call us. A message will be taken and referred to the relevant solicitor who will return your call as soon as possible. 

All of our solicitors can be contacted via the following email addresses: - 

 

Litigation/Personal Injury 

Martin Hanna mhanna@fhanna.co.uk

Jennifer Young  jyoung@fhanna.co.uk

Laura Banks  lbanks@fhanna.co.uk

 

Matrimonial/Family 

Claire Edgar     cedgar@fhanna.co.uk

Karen Connolly karen@fhanna.co.uk

 

Wills/Probate/Future Planning

Linda Johnston lj@fhanna.co.uk

Karen Connolly karen@fhanna.co.uk

Ruth Flinn   rflinn@fhanna.co.uk

 

Property 

Ruth Flinn   rflinn@fhanna.co.uk

 

Employment/Social Justice 

Laura Banks  lbanks@fhanna.co.uk

 

Any general queries can be emailed on info@fhanna.co.uk and again they will be passed to the relevant personnel to deal with.

We are so grateful for your patience and understanding during these difficult and challenging times.  

 

The Partners of Francis Hanna & Company.